Journal of Otolaryngology Studies

Editorial Board Member - JOS

Babak Saedi

Babak saedi Professor
Department of Otolaryngology
Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Dr. Babak saedi is a Professor at Department of Otolaryngology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran. He is a Member of a Board of Director of Iranian Rhinology Society, Deputy of research of Imam Khomeini Hospital complex. He is also ahead of Rhinology and Facial Plastic Surgery section of the scientific committee of Iranian society of Otolaryngology (2012-2015) and also a member of Otolaryngology Research center at Tehran University of Medical Sciences. He also visited various countries as Associate Professor, Medical Practitioner in Facial Plastic Surgery. He also served as a Reviewer and Editorial Board Member in some of the journals and also published the journals, books, and articles. He is also having a membership in some of the societies like European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery, Asian Council of Science Editor. For his contributions in the field of Otolaryngology, Rhinology and Facial Plastic Surgery he was honored with the awards Honor Degree for Educational Project from the 3rd Shahid Motaharee Educational Festival and Honor Degree for Educational Project from the 2nd Shahid Motaharee Educational Festival.

  • Facial Plastic Surgery.
  • Otolaryngology.
  • Rhinology.
  • Natural Sciences.
  • Rhinology & Allergy.
  • Dermatology.

Other Editorial Board Members - JOS

Chang Hoon Bae

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
College of Medicine
Yeungnam University
South Korea

Ufuk Duzenli

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Medicine
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Yuzuncu Yil University Turkey

Marco Berlucchi

Department of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology
Spedali Civili

Domenico Testa

Associate Professor of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

Vural Fidan

Vural Fidan, M.D. Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Hacettepe University
Yunus Emre Government Hospital

Norhafiza Mat Lazim

Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgeon
School of Medical Sciences
Universiti Sains

Sambhaji Govind Chintale

Sambhaji Govind Chintale Associate Professor
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Muhus Nashik University,
Maharashtra, India

Mohammad Waheed El-Anwar

Assistant Professor
Department of otorhinolaryngology
Zagazig University

Koksal Yuca

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Oral and maxillofacial surgery
İstinye University Liv Hospital

Mohammed A. Gomaa

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Minia University
Submit Manuscript

Open Access Journals

View All Journals