Journal of Otolaryngology Studies

Editorial Board Member - JOS

Domenico Testa

Associate Professor of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

Dr. Domenico Testa, born in Caserta (Italy) on 22 April 1967, achieved Medicine Degree with highest honors, in July 1992.  Authorized to practice medicine with honors, it was enrolled in 1992, as  Fellow, at the School of Specialization in Otorhinolaryngology and Cervico-Facial Surgery - University of Naples "Federico II".  Specialist in Otorhinolaryngology and Cervico-Facial Surgery, October 1997, with highest honors. In 1997 is the winner of  Scholarship for Ph.D. at the University of Catania.  From 03/07/2000 to 30/09/2005 has worked at the 'University of Naples "Federico II", as a Consultant for High Skills in ENT and Cervico-Facial Surgery.  In October 2005 he won the competition at Assistant Professor in Otolaryngology - banned by the Second University of Naples.  Specialist in Audiology with highest honors in February 2007. Associate Professor of Otolaryngology from November 1, 2014, is assigned to the Department of Anesthesiological and Surgical Science and Emergency of the University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”. Head of research projects of national and international interest including the areas of an oncological pathology of head and neck, allergic rhinopathy and sino-nasal disease.


Dr. Domenico Testa's research interests are in Head and Neck Cancer,  ENT  Surgery,  Endoscopic Sinus Surgery.

Other Editorial Board Members - JOS

Pranav Mathur

Associate Scientist
Otonomy Inc.

Vural Fidan

Vural Fidan, M.D. Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Hacettepe University
Yunus Emre Government Hospital

Mohammed A. Gomaa

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Minia University

Roberto de la Plaza Llamas

Department of Surgery
Hospital Universitario de Guadalajara

Mohsen Naraghi

Rhinology and Facial Plastic Surgery
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Mohammad Waheed El-Anwar

Assistant Professor
Department of otorhinolaryngology
Zagazig University

Marco Berlucchi

Department of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology
Spedali Civili

Sambhaji Govind Chintale

Sambhaji Govind Chintale Associate Professor
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Muhus Nashik University,
Maharashtra, India

Ufuk Duzenli

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Medicine
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Yuzuncu Yil University Turkey

Chang Hoon Bae

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
College of Medicine
Yeungnam University
South Korea
Submit Manuscript

Open Access Journals

View All Journals